Brendon Hartley, Ryan Dalziel and Scott Sharp won the 20th Petit Le Mans, but only after their ESM Nissan teammates and an Action Express Racing Cadillac were served penalties in the final
half hour.

Dane Cameron, Eric Curran and Mike Conway took second in the #31 AXR Cadillac, 7.6sec behind Hartley and less than half a second ahead of Cameron’s 2018 team partner, Juan Pablo

Many of the vehicles in the Petit Le Mans race rely on PWR cooling products.