Will Power led every session at the Indianapolis road course and became the fifth different winner in five races in the 2017 Verizon IndyCar Series.

Front-row starters Will Power and Helio Castroneves got relatively cleanly through Turn 1 in their Penske-Chevrolets, but behind, Scott Dixon got his Chip Ganassi Racing-Honda ahead of Josef Newgarden’s Penske under braking for Turn 1.

Power crossed the finish line 5.28sec ahead of Dixon in a caution-free race, to clinch his 30th victory.

Hunter-Reay took third position, ahead of Pagenaud, Castroneves, Rahal and Chilton.

The Top 5 cars used PWR Performance Products.